Contact Us

Brewton Mill FCU
2549 South Blvd
Brewton, AL 36426
Get directions

Mailing address:
Brewton Mill FCU
P.O. Box 907
Brewton, AL 36427

Phone: 251-867-3162
Fax: 251-867-3114

info@brewtonmfcu.org

2016 Holiday Closings

MLK/REL Day Monday, January 18
President’s Day Monday, February 15
Good Friday Friday, March 25
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veteran’s Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Christmas Monday, December 26

What's New

We will be closed
We will be closed, Monday, October 9, 2017 in observance of Columbus Day.  We will reopen on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 8:30 am....

View All News